Our sales network

Contacts abroad
 

Our partners are the first point of contact for our customers to help Powerbasetec to give disabled people more mobility in their respective countries.
Our partners are the link between the customers abroad and Powerbasetec. (No middleman)
Contracts and deals coming directly from Powerbasetec our products as low as possible to offer.
For technical and service questions, please contact directly to Powerbasetec.

 

 

 

Czech Repl.

Jana Brabnikova / brabnikova@czdga.cz

 

England

Ray Lee / rayndpam@hotmail.com,

 

Canarian Island without Teneriffa

Manuel Rodriguez /manfab@telefonica.net

 

Schweiz

Urs Bucher / urs.bucher53@bluewin.ch

 

Österreich

Georg Kronberger/ georg.kronberger@golfhandicap.at

 

Holland

Tineke Loogmann / tineke@loogman.nl,

 

Thailand

Jens Maspfuhl / JMaspfuhl@aol.com

 

Schweden

Mats Linde / mats.linde@fifh.com

 

Teneriffa

Hotel Mar Y Sol /renate.kraus@marysol.org

 

Portugal

Pedro Sotomajor /psottomayor@valepisao.com

 

Dänemark
Allan Hedegard / alh@dhif.dk

 

Finnland
Timo Heinonen / germntvote@gmx.de
 

Israel
Shlomo Ifgi / ivgishlomo@gmail.com

 

Spanien
Sebas Lorente / sebas@sebaslorente.com

 

Süd Afrika
Martin Ferraira / mfe@inyatsi.co.sz